New York
Partly Cloudy
6:08 am7:51 pm EDT
Feels like: 75°F
Wind: 1mph NW
Humidity: 48%
Pressure: 29.95"Hg
UV index: 0

National Rifle League Announces Official 2019 Match Schedule

The National Rifle League’s Official 2019 Match Schedule features an exciting list of new and classic Precision Rifle Matches

Yorba Linda, CA – National Rifle League (NRL), a 501c3 non-profit organization dedicated to the growth and education of precision rifle shooting through a range of outdoors-related public interest activities, announced its Official 2019 Match Schedule. 

NRL has concluded another successful season of growth and expansion, and 2019 looks to continue that success. The NRL’s 2019 Match Schedule will include 18 national level 2-day matches across the nation, which includes a Championship match. The schedule features NRL representatives in locations from past seasons such as Arizona, Nebraska, Idaho, Oklahoma, Utah, New Mexico, Colorado, Washington, and Wyoming. The schedule also announces new locations in states such as Texas, South Dakota, Iowa, and Kentucky. The 2019 NRL Season is set to kick-off on February 15th, 2019 in Arizona. 

2019 Sponsorship Opportunities are now available for the 2019 season. To learn how you can become a sponsor, contact

Memberships for the 2019 Season can now be purchased on the NRL Shop.

For more information on the 2019 NRL Season, news and content, visit, or follow our official Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.



No comments yet.

Leave a comment